IO Directory

Deanna Allen
Financial Services
Accounts Payable Processor
OFFICE
IO 110
PHONE
423-559-5110
EMAIL
dallen@cogop.org
Allen Alube
World Language Department
Translator - French
OFFICE
IO 311
PHONE
423-559-5311
FAX
423-559-5350
EMAIL
aalube@cogop.org
Augustine Bocco
World Language Department
Translator - French
OFFICE
IO 315
PHONE
423-559-5315
FAX
423-559-5350
EMAIL
bocco@cogop.org
Euler Cecilio
World Language Department
Translator - Spanish/Portuguese
OFFICE
IO 314
PHONE
423-559-5314
FAX
423-559-5350
EMAIL
ececilio@cogop.org
Peggy Clements
General Overseer's Office
Executive Assistant
OFFICE
IO 103
PHONE
423-559-5103
FAX
423-559-5150
EMAIL
pclements@cogop.org
Sam Clements
General Overseer's Office
General Overseer
OFFICE
IO 101
PHONE
423-559-5102
FAX
423-559-5150
EMAIL
go@cogop.org
Kathy Creasy
Children's Ministries
Director
OFFICE
IO 328
PHONE
423-559-5328
FAX
423-559-5332
EMAIL
kcreasy@cogop.org
Martin Cross
Information Technology Services
Support Specialist
OFFICE
WW 420
PHONE
423-559-5420
FAX
423-559-5444
EMAIL
mcross@cogop.org
Renita Drumgould
Financial Services
Contributions Accountant
OFFICE
IO 108
PHONE
423-559-5108
EMAIL
rdrumgould@cogop.org
Benji Feliz
Digital Media Services
Videographer
OFFICE
IO 311
PHONE
423-55-95311
EMAIL
befeliz@cogop.org
Lilly Feliz
Financial Services
Receptionist
OFFICE
IO Lobby/Reception
PHONE
423-559-5100
EMAIL
lfeliz@cogop.org
Stephanie Flynn
Global Missions
Administrative Assistant
OFFICE
IO 207
PHONE
423-559-5207
EMAIL
sflynn@cogop.org
Retha Frankland
Financial Services
Records Clerk
OFFICE
IO 202
PHONE
423-559-5202
EMAIL
rfrankland@cogop.org
Morgan Goodman
Financial Services
OFFICE
IO 118
PHONE
423-559-5118
EMAIL
mgoodman@cogop.org
Kathy Green
Leadership Development & Discipleship
Executive Administrative Assistant
OFFICE
IO 336
PHONE
423-559-5336
FAX
423-559-5323
EMAIL
kgreen@cogop.org
Leslie Green
Children's Ministries
Project Coordinator/Office Manager
OFFICE
IO 330
PHONE
423-559-5330
FAX
423-559-332
EMAIL
lgreen@cogop.org
Dewayne Hamby
Communications
Publications & Editorial Coordinator
OFFICE
IO 321
PHONE
423-559-5321
EMAIL
dhamby@cogop.org
Ed Hartman
Administrative Services
Manager
OFFICE
IO 212
PHONE
423-559-5212
EMAIL
ehartman@cogop.org
Joy Hensley
Children's Ministries
Office Assistant
OFFICE
IO 327
PHONE
423-559-5327
FAX
423-559-5332
EMAIL
jhensley@cogop.org
Lindsey Hensley
Administrative Services
Secretary
OFFICE
IO 213
PHONE
423-559-5213
EMAIL
lhensley@cogop.org
Nevine Hensley
Financial Services
Accounting Manager
OFFICE
IO 115
PHONE
423-559-5115
EMAIL
nhensley@cogop.org
Michael Hernandez
World Language Department
Coordinator
OFFICE
IO 307
PHONE
423-559-5307
FAX
423-559-5350
EMAIL
mhernandez@cogop.org
Paul Holt
Finance & Administration
Executive Director
OFFICE
IO 218
PHONE
423-559-5218
EMAIL
pholt@cogop.org
Jonathan Lovvorn
Art Services
Graphic Artist
OFFICE
IO 318
PHONE
423-559-5318
FAX
423-559-5350
EMAIL
jlovvorn@cogop.org
Michael Luithle
Information Technology Services
Director
OFFICE
WW 417
PHONE
555-555-5555
FAX
423-559-5444
EMAIL
luithle@cogop.org
Hal Lutz
Maintenance/Grounds
Supervisor of Maintenance
OFFICE
WW 432
PHONE
423-559-5432
FAX
423-559-5532
EMAIL
hlutz@cogop.org
Shaun McKinley
Accredited Ministry Development
Director
OFFICE
IO 334
PHONE
423-559-5334
EMAIL
smckinley@cogop.org
Mark Menke
Center for Biblical Leadership
Instructor
OFFICE
IO 324
PHONE
423-559-5324
FAX
423-559-5461
EMAIL
mmenke@cogop.org
Melissa Minter
Children's Ministries
Project Coordinator
OFFICE
Remote
PHONE
EMAIL
Hillary Ojeda
World Language Department
WLD Translator - Spanish
OFFICE
IO 312
PHONE
423-559-5312
FAX
423-559-5350
EMAIL
hojeda@cogop.org
Katherine Osborn
Accredited Ministry Development
Admissions & Academic Advisor
OFFICE
IO 331
PHONE
423-559-5331
FAX
423-559-5461
EMAIL
kosborn@cogop.org
Cathy Payne
Global Missions
Director
OFFICE
IO 204
PHONE
423-559-5204
EMAIL
cpayne@cogop.org
John Payne
Global Missions
Office Manager
OFFICE
IO 203
PHONE
423-559-5203
FAX
423-559-5238
EMAIL
jpayne@cogop.org
Sixto Ramirez
Art Services
Graphic Artist
OFFICE
IO 317
PHONE
423-559-5317
FAX
423-559-5350
EMAIL
sramirez@wwph.com
Kirk Rising
Youth Ministries
Director
OFFICE
IO 305
PHONE
423-559-5305
FAX
423-559-5302
EMAIL
krising@cogop.org
Sarah Rising
Finance & Administration
Executive Secretary
OFFICE
IO 215
PHONE
423-559-5215
EMAIL
srising@cogop.org
Barbara Roberts
Financial Services
Accounts Payable
OFFICE
IO 113
PHONE
423-559-5113
EMAIL
broberts@wwph.com
Cindy Roberts
Financial Services
Accounting Specialist
OFFICE
IO 111
PHONE
423-559-5111
EMAIL
cindy@cogop.org
Tony Roberts
Mail Room Services
Mail Room Services
OFFICE
MR 600
PHONE
423-559-5460
EMAIL
troberts@cogop.org
Marsha Robinson
Communications
Copy Editor
OFFICE
IO 319
PHONE
423-559-5319
EMAIL
mrobinson@cogop.org
Elias Rodriguez
Center for Biblical Leadership
Instructor
OFFICE
IO 323
PHONE
423-559-5323
FAX
423-559-5350
EMAIL
erodriguez@cogop.org
Mareleney Rodriguez
World Language Department
Translator - Spanish
OFFICE
Remote
PHONE
423-559-5307
EMAIL
mrodriguez@cogop.org
Renee Rodriguez
Information Technology Services
Information Specialist
OFFICE
WW 418
PHONE
423-559-5418
FAX
423-559-5444
EMAIL
renee@cogop.org
Jeanette Rollins
Center for Biblical Leadership
Faculty Secretary
OFFICE
IO 322
PHONE
423-559-5322
FAX
423-559-5350
EMAIL
jeanette@cogop.org
Sandy Simon
Financial Services
Receptionist
OFFICE
IO 109
PHONE
423-559-5109
EMAIL
ssimon@cogop.org
Mike Stewart
Maintenance/Grounds
Maintenance/Grounds
OFFICE
WW 430
PHONE
423-559-5430
EMAIL
mstewart@cogop.org
Debbie Stockham
General Overseer's Office
Executive Secretary to General Overseer
OFFICE
IO 102
PHONE
423-559-5102
FAX
423-559-5150
EMAIL
debbie@cogop.org
Stephen Stone
Digital Media Services
Website Coordinator
OFFICE
IO 312
PHONE
423-559-5312
EMAIL
sstone@cogop.org
Brian Sutton
Leadership Development & Discipleship
Executive Director
OFFICE
IO 335
PHONE
423-559-5335
EMAIL
bsutton@cogop.org
Renee Sutton
Communications
Project Coordinator/Office Manager
OFFICE
IO 320
PHONE
423-559-5320
FAX
423-559-5461
EMAIL
rsutton@cogop.org
Emily Tolbert
Financial Services
Accounting Specialist
OFFICE
IO 114
PHONE
423-559-5114
EMAIL
emily@cogop.org
Adrian Varlack
Center for Biblical Leadership
Church Historian & Instructor
OFFICE
IO 325
PHONE
423-559-5325
FAX
423-559-5350
EMAIL
varlack@cogop.org
Shelly Wilbanks
Global Missions
Administrative Assistant
OFFICE
IO 209
PHONE
423-559-5209
EMAIL
swilbanks@cogop.org
Accredited Ministry Development
Shaun McKinley
Director
IO 334
423-559-5334
Katherine Osborn
Admissions & Academic Advisor
IO 331
423-559-5331
Administrative Services
Ed Hartman
Manager
IO 212
423-559-5212
Lindsey Hensley
Secretary
IO 213
423-559-5213
Art Services
Jonathan Lovvorn
Graphic Artist
IO 318
423-559-5318
423-559-5350
Sixto Ramirez
Graphic Artist
IO 317
423-559-5317
Center for Biblical Leadership
Mark Menke
Instructor
IO 324
423-559-5324
423-559-5461
Elias Rodriguez
Instructor
IO 323
423-559-5323
Jeanette Rollins
Faculty Secretary
IO 322
423-559-5322
Adrian Varlack
Church Historian & Instructor
IO 325
423-559-5325
Children's Ministries
Kathy Creasy
Director
IO 328
423-559-5328
423-559-5332
Leslie Green
Project Coordinator/Office Manager
IO 330
423-559-5330
Joy Hensley
Office Assistant
IO 327
423-559-5327
Melissa Minter
Project Coordinator
Remote
Communications
Dewayne Hamby
Publications & Editorial Coordinator
IO 321
423-559-5321
Marsha Robinson
Copy Editor
IO 319
423-559-5319
Renee Sutton
Project Coordinator/Office Manager
IO 320
423-559-5320
Digital Media Services
Benji Feliz
Videographer
IO 311
423-55-95311
Stephen Stone
Website Coordinator
IO 312
423-559-5312
Finance & Administration
Paul Holt
Executive Director
IO 218
423-559-5218
Sarah Rising
Executive Secretary
IO 215
423-559-5215
Financial Services
Deanna Allen
Accounts Payable Processor
IO 110
423-559-5110
Renita Drumgould
Contributions Accountant
IO 108
423-559-5108
Lilly Feliz
Receptionist
IO Lobby/Reception
423-559-5100
Retha Frankland
Records Clerk
IO 202
423-559-5202
Morgan Goodman
IO 118
423-559-5118
Nevine Hensley
Accounting Manager
IO 115
423-559-5115
Barbara Roberts
Accounts Payable
IO 113
423-559-5113
Cindy Roberts
Accounting Specialist
IO 111
423-559-5111
Sandy Simon
Receptionist
IO 109
423-559-5109
Emily Tolbert
Accounting Specialist
IO 114
423-559-5114
General Overseer's Office
Peggy Clements
Executive Assistant
IO 103
423-559-5103
423-559-5150
Sam Clements
General Overseer
IO 101
423-559-5102
Debbie Stockham
Executive Secretary to General Overseer
IO 102
423-559-5102
Global Missions
Stephanie Flynn
Administrative Assistant
IO 207
423-559-5207
Cathy Payne
Director
IO 204
423-559-5204
John Payne
Office Manager
IO 203
423-559-5203
Shelly Wilbanks
Administrative Assistant
IO 209
423-559-5209
Information Technology Services
Martin Cross
Support Specialist
WW 420
423-559-5420
423-559-5444
Michael Luithle
Director
WW 417
555-555-5555
Renee Rodriguez
Information Specialist
WW 418
423-559-5418
Leadership Development & Discipleship
Kathy Green
Executive Administrative Assistant
IO 336
423-559-5336
423-559-5323
Brian Sutton
Executive Director
IO 335
423-559-5335
Mail Room Services
Tony Roberts
Mail Room Services
MR 600
423-559-5460
Maintenance/Grounds
Hal Lutz
Supervisor of Maintenance
WW 432
423-559-5432
423-559-5532
Mike Stewart
Maintenance/Grounds
WW 430
423-559-5430
World Language Department
Allen Alube
Translator - French
IO 311
423-559-5311
423-559-5350
Augustine Bocco
Translator - French
IO 315
423-559-5315
Euler Cecilio
Translator - Spanish/Portuguese
IO 314
423-559-5314
Michael Hernandez
Coordinator
IO 307
423-559-5307
Hillary Ojeda
WLD Translator - Spanish
IO 312
423-559-5312
Mareleney Rodriguez
Translator - Spanish
Remote
423-559-5307
Youth Ministries
Kirk Rising
Director
IO 305
423-559-5305
423-559-5302